Planting a seed: Learn how the Ontario Trillium Foundation can support your community

-A +A
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Seed Grants: Webinars and Coaching Clinics

The Ontario Trillium Foundation (OTF) is presenting a series of webinars and telephone coaching clinics for organizations that are planning to submit a Seed Investment Stream Grant Application. These sessions will offer concrete information on what makes an effective Seed project and tips on how to build a strong OTF application. 

Sign up by clicking on a webinar or telephone coaching clinic below:
 

Webinars:

Date Language Subject
Tuesday, November 13 English Top Tips to Submit a Seed Grant Application
Tuesday, November 20 French Principaux conseils pour soumettre une demande de subvention de démarrage
Thursday, November 22 English Top Tips to Submit a Seed Grant Application
Monday, November 26 English Top Tips to Submit a Seed Grant Application
Tuesday, November 27  English Top Tips to Submit a Seed Grant Application
Thursday, November 29 French Principaux conseils pour soumettre une demande de subvention de démarrage
Tuesday, December 4 English Top Tips to Submit a Seed Grant Application
Tuesday, December 11 French Principaux conseils pour soumettre une demande de subvention de démarrage
Tuesday, January 8 English Top Tips to Submit a Seed Grant Application
Wednesday, January 9 English Top Tips to Submit a Seed Grant Application
Thursday, January 10 French Principaux conseils pour soumettre une demande de subvention de démarrage
Monday, January 14 English Top Tips to Submit a Seed Grant Application
Wednesday, January 16 English Top Tips to Submit a Seed Grant Application

 

Telephone Coaching Clinics:

Date Lanuage Subject
Tuesday, November 20 English All about grant results: Active People/Promising Young People
Wednesday, November 21 English All about grant results: Prosperous People/Connected People
Wednesday, November 21 French Parlons des résultats de subvention pour les subventions de démarrage
Thursday, November 29 English All about grant results: Promising Young People/Connected People
Thursday, December 6 French Parlons des résultats de subvention pour les subventions de démarrage
Tuesday, December 11 English All about grant results: Inspired People/Green People
Wednesday, January 9 English All about grant results: Green People/Inspired People
Wednesday, January 9 French Parlons des résultats de subvention pour les subventions de démarrage
Tuesday, January 15 English All about grant results: Connected People/Prosperous People
Tuesday, January 15 French Parlons des résultats de subvention pour les subventions de démarrage

 

If you have any questions, please contact the OTF Support Centre at 1 800 263-2887 any time Monday to Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (ET) or by email at otf@otf.ca.

For regular updates, be sure to sign up for our newsletter and check our social media accounts regularly: Twitter, Facebook, Instagram.
 

 

Choose your language / Choisissez votre langue

Contact

Twitter